Meet The Team

Chief Operating Officer

Alison Faranello

Prior to her being named Chief Operating Officer of DGNY Commercial, Faranello was the Director of Corporate Development for Daniel Gale Sotheby's International Realty. Faranello had been working on the development and launch of DGNY Commercial for the past year.

While at DGSIR her role included strategic planning for the organization, the review of department operational procedures and structures, the identification of growth strategies and the development of corporate partnerships and sponsorships.

She joined Daniel Gale Sotheby's International Realty after a career in commercial and investment banking. Faranello received a B.S.B.A. from Boston University’s Questrom School of Business and her M.B.A. summa cum laude from Fordham University’s Gabelli School of Business.

Contact:
alison.faranello@dgnycommercial.com
o. 516.402.3469
c. 631.335.0899

Executive Director

John Magnani

A veteran of commercial real estate since 1984, Magnani is a Licensed Associate Broker. Prior to being named Executive Director of DGNY Commercial, Magnani was the Sales Manager of the commercial division under Daniel Gale Sotheby’s International Realty. During his leadership, Long Island Business News readers voted the Commercial Division a first runner up for Best Commercial Real Estate Company and Best Commercial Real Estate Broker in that publication's annual survey of the "Best of Long Island”. Magnani has served as Associate Board Member of CIBS (Commercial Industrial Brokers Society) for the past 5 years. Magnani was named a CoStar Power Broker for 2012 in Retail Transactions.

Beginning his career as an investment broker with The Windsor Group in Manhattan, John gained an expertise in the commercial and industrial sectors of NYC and Long Island. Among John's notable transactions, the conversion of a 50,000 square foot Brooklyn warehouse into a NYC school.

Contact:
john.magnani@dgnycommercial.com
o. 516.402.3469
c. 917.821.8587

Marketing Coordinator

Katrina Ippoliti



Contact:
katrina.ippoliti@dgnycommercial.com
o. 516.402.3469
c. 631.707.5006

Agents

631.433.9992 kimberly.cammarata@dgnycommercial.com
Licensed Salesperson
Kimberly Cammarata
516.698.3593 desmond.cassidy@dgnycommercial.com
Associate Broker
Desmond Cassidy
516.313.9792 kari.caulfield@dgnycommercial.com
Associate Broker
Kari Caulfield
516.448.6077 stacey.chaiken@dgnycommercial.com
Licensed Salesperson
Stacey Chaiken
516.639.1867 lisa.ferraro@dgnycommercial.com
Licensed Salesperson
Lisa Ferraro
917.690.4622 paula.jerman@dgnycommercial.com
Associate Broker
Paula Quesnel-Jerman
917.482.4863 steve.sallion@dgnycommercial.com
Associate Broker
Steve Sallion
516.860.5784 leah.tozer@dgnycommercial.com
Associate Broker
Leah Tozer

Need More Information?

DGNY COMMERCIAL
175 Broadhollow Rd. Suite 140
 Melville, New York 11747

Phone: 516.402.3469
Email: Info@DGNYCommercial.com

 

DGNY Commercial Logo

© 2020 – DGNY COMMERCIAL. All rights reserved.

We are pledged to provide equal opportunity for housing to any prospective customer or client, without regard to race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status or national origin.

New York State Fair Housing Notice 

The source of the displayed data on all of our listings is provided by either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use.