Meet The Team
Agents
Gary Pezza
Chief Commercial Associate

Gary Pezza

Contact:
gary.pezza@dgnycommercial.com

o. 516.402.3469 ext 102
c. 516.972.4700

Kari Caulfield
516.313.9792 kari.caulfield@dgnycommercial.com
Associate Broker
Kari Caulfield
Michael Tucker
516.428.9505 michael.tucker@dgnycommercial.com
Associate Broker
Michael Tucker
Nancy Jarvis
516.850.2110 nancy.jarvis@dgnycommercial.com
Associate Broker
Nancy Jarvis
Desmond Cassidy
516.698.3593 desmond.cassidy@dgnycommercial.com
Associate Broker
Desmond Cassidy
Leah Tozer
516.860.5784 leah.tozer@dgnycommercial.com
Associate Broker
Leah Tozer
Dennis McCoy
631.965.1530 dennis.mccoy@dgnycommercial.com
Senior Sales Associate
Dennis McCoy
Steve Sallion
917.482.4863 steve.sallion@dgnycommercial.com
Associate Broker
Steve Sallion
Martin Miller
813.505.2451 martin.miller@dgnycommercial.com
Licensed Salesperson
Marty Miller
Jansen Hafen
203.554.9956 jansen.hafen@dgnycommercial.com
Associate Broker
Jansen Hafen
Christopher Meroles
516.356.6428 christopher.meroles@dgnycommercial.com
Licensed Salesperson
Christopher Meroles
Andrew Affa
646.468.9158 andrew.affa@dgnycommercial.com
Licensed Salesperson
Andrew Affa
Lisa Ferraro
516.639.1867 lisa.ferraro@dgnycommercial.com
Licensed Salesperson
Lisa Ferraro
Paula Quesnel-Jerman
917.690.4622 paula.jerman@dgnycommercial.com
Associate Broker
Paula Quesnel-Jerman
David Angelo
516.448.2372 david.angelo@dgnycommercial.com
Senior Sales Associate
David Angelo
Kyle DiNozzi
631.880.2926 kyle.dinozzi@dgnycommercial.com
Licensed Salesperson
Kyle DiNozzi
Russell Kandel
516.402.3469 ext 100 russell.kandel@dgnycommercial.com
Marketing Coordinator
Russell Kandel